Shown during the Graham Kiwanis Club installation of 2017 officers are, l-r: Past President Kyle Anderson, Treasurer Shannon Bozeman, Secretary Julie Erb, President-elect Bridget Barnhill, President Gary Riley, and Director John Paclik.  Courtesy photo

Kiwanis choose new officers

The Graham Kiwanis Club has chosen its officers for 2017. Selected were: President, Gary Riley; President-elect for next year, Bridget Barnhill; Treasurer, Shannon Bozeman; Secretary, Julie Erb; and directors, John Paclik, Jesse Blackmon, Stacie Anderson, Rick Pennycuff, Luke Robbins and Ginger Robbins. The Kiwanis Club serves the needs of children locally and internationally through donations made to various programs including, but not limited to, the Child Welfare Board, the Dolly Parton Reading Program, NCTC scholarships, Turning Point, Virginia’s House, the Neuroblastoma Association and the Eliminate Project which protects mothers and their future babies in countries at risk from maternal and ...

Please log in to read the full story. Not yet a subscriber? Subscribe today!

The Graham Leader

620 Oak Street
P.O. Box 600
Graham, Texas 76450
Phone: (940) 549-7800
Fax: (940) 228-0589